If you accidently clicked “delete my account” on the Astro Fibre app, you will bedirected to submit a request via Feedback Form as the image below.
If you submit a request, our Astro representative will get back to you within 3 business days to learn more about the issue(s) you are currently facing with the app. Customers may proceed to permanently delete their account during the call if they wish. Once complete, your Astro ID will be deleted and you will be unlinked from all Astro apps and services including partner apps that are associated with your Astro ID including Astro GO, My Astro, Astro Awani, Syok, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, iQIYI, TVBAnywhere+,HBO GO, Gempak, XUAN, Astro Ulagam etc.
You may create another Astro ID by following the steps here and re-link your new account to all Astro apps and services, including partner apps.